Use the Subscribe/Unsubscribe feature to indicate whether a stakeholder is happy to be contacted by your team. Mark them as Unsubscribed if they no longer want to be contacted:
- Open the stakeholders' record page
- Use the button at the top right hand corner of the record page (above the stakeholder's name) to toggle between Subscribed and Unsubscribed.
- You will also find buttons here to indicate the stakeholder as Inactive/Active.
If a stakeholder record is marked as Inactive then your team will not be able to edit the details on the record page.
Note: Marking a Stakeholder as Unsubscribed can not prevent your team from contacting them - it is an indicator only.