There are four default roles defined in Simply Stakeholders:

  • Administrator - Full access to the software.

Complete access, including the admin menu. Access role should be limited to key staff members who will be responsible for the initial configuration and on-going site maintenance.

  • Project User - Read/write/delete access

Assign to general users; does not include access to the Admin menu.

  • User without deleteRead/write access

Limited access to read and edit data only. The account can add data but cannot delete content.

  • Read-only - Read-only access

Very Limited access, intended to be used by third party staff who may need to be linked to records or assigned follow tasks, but do not require access to the site.

Did this answer your question?